Franklin Community Education and Recreation Department
Register Now

Pleasant View

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Pleasant View
Gym
Library
Practice Field
Room 103 - Music Room
Room 106 - Art Room
Room 108 - Art Room
Room 223
Room 107
Parking Lot
Room 102
Room 116
Room 115
Room 113
Room 114
Room 235
Teachers Loungue


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

4601 W Marquette Ave.
Franklin, WI 53132
Phone: (414) 423-4650




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Elem Summer School, 22 Monday June 27, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Elem Summer School, 22 Tuesday June 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Elem Summer School, 22 Wednesday June 29, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Elem Summer School, 22 Thursday June 30, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Elem Summer School, 22 Monday July 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Elem Summer School, 22 Tuesday July 5, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Elem Summer School, 22 Wednesday July 6, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Elem Summer School, 22 Thursday July 7, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Elem Summer School, 22 Monday July 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Elem Summer School, 22 Tuesday July 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Elem Summer School, 22 Wednesday July 13, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Elem Summer School, 22 Thursday July 14, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Elem Summer School, 22 Monday July 18, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Elem Summer School, 22 Tuesday July 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Elem Summer School, 22 Wednesday July 20, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Elem Summer School, 22 Thursday July 21, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM